Skip to Content

Snow White Cast List announced!

14/09/2018 • ypwqhlle

Sparkle Theatre is proud to announce it’s cast for Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs:
Fairy Nuff – Emma Woods
Snow White – Abi-Lou Brown
Dame Petulia Flatulia – Anthony James
Timmy Leslie Flatulia – Tony Boucher
Queen Teresa – Kirsty Whybrow
Lord Chamberlain – Jackie Izzy Davidson
Prince Jeremy – Mia Dagnan
Bob – Jess Blake-Batchelor
The Magic Mirror – Pauline Fell
Chip Oakenwood – Charlie Woods
Fairy Light – Natalie Batchelor
Beyonce – Kelsey Willis
Madonna – Millie Jackson
Duffy – Bethany James
Cher – Nicole Hughes
Pink – Lacey Dagnan
Kylie – TBC
Birdie – TBC
Bert – Riley Brogan

Nicole Hughes is also dance captain.

Well done everyone who auditioned! You were all fabulous and that made casting very difficult!  

Categories: Uncategorized